How Are We Doing?

Whether you visit us for a test drive or to simply as a few questions, you can expect nothing but the finest customer service at The Autobarn City Volkswagen. Here you will find reviews from real The Autobarn City Volkswagen customers. We encourage you to take some time to look around and hope you will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. Thank you in advance!

Customer Lobby
255 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
paamelanicole 23 Jul 2016
Ray was really helpful & really great. Helped make my car choosing a lot easier as well as made me comfortable and excited. If you're planning on visiting here, see Ray!
5 rate
DealerRater
LaurieC 20 Jul 2016
I worked with Matt Bryla on my new lease for a 2016 Golf. He helped me find the color I wanted and really listened to my needs and concerns. It was a quick turnaround and I am very happy with my new VW! Thanks, Matt!
5 rate
DealerRater
GGonzalez 20 Jul 2016
First off let me say that our experience with Dominique was absolutely amazing! We were first time buyers and she made our deal as easy as ever, I'm so glad she laid everything out really clear and made sure we were always happy and comfortable. At the end of the deal My husband and I can defini...tely say we left extremely satisfied and feeling great with our choice!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Yasir 18 Jul 2016
My wife and I stopped in the dealership to test drive the new Jetta S 2016. We were greeted by Ricky Espino who was very cordial and quickly setup a test drive. During the test drive he answered all our questions, showed and explained the new car functionalities and didn't rush our test drive. ... We had a budget set for our monthly payments. Ricky worked with us to get the best car value, he was very patient and respectful while working with us and once again answered all our questions. We asked for an itemized invoice which he provided and explained. We asked to test drive the car one more time before finalizing the purchase which he did. Overall a good experience - car buying is extremely over whelming so its nice to work with a salesman who's not too pushy and willing to work with you. Thanks Ricky and Autobarn City Volkswagen! we are definitely enjoying our new ride. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Alxvale 18 Jul 2016
Car buying can always be an experience! But at Autobarn city Volkswagen the experience was fantastic. It was smooth and everyone was friendly and prompt. I worked with Ricky and Matt for my test driving and sale/ purchase. Both gentleman were knowledgable and easy to work with. The environment they ...presented makes it easy to always choose the Autobarn city Volkswagen. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
Catti 16 Jul 2016
This dealer deserves a lot of *** S *** T *** A *** R *** S *** for their great attention and understanding to the customer. RICARDO LAYAS was our salesman and was really there for our buying experience, indeed!!! Great person, excellent listener and not only a salesperson but also as a Consultant!!...!. Awesome!!! job Ricardo, Muchasss Graciasss... We bought a 2013 Tiguan AWD, low miles, a Great vehicle for the price. We are very happy with it, it is our second VW vehicle and not our last. We know that when we come back, not only Ricardo our salesperson will be there for us but the rest of the financing staff as well, ready to help us and do their Job in getting us an Awesome Deal, which They Did!!! Again, thank you guys so much for your service, comprehension, and professionalism!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
AHay123 14 Jul 2016
Overall, it was a good experience. I worked with Ricardo Layas and he was a great guy. He waas very knowledgeable about the different vehicles and he made me feel right at home.
4 rate
DealerRater
jbuscag1 13 Jul 2016
Ray at the Autobahn City Volkswagen was great, friendly and always available to answer any question I had. After tracking down the exact car I wanted he helped me through a quick process to get in and out the door in my new car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or use...d car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Curt 12 Jul 2016
Internet price was the lowest for the specific vehicle we were interested in purchasing. I would highly recommend Mr. Andre Jennings. He was extremely helpful with the vehicle purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vlad 12 Jul 2016
When you go to Autobarn make sure to aske for Andre Jennings he was awesome not pushy or aggressive like most most car dealers . Hhhh
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.